A Leisurely Tour of Baguashan

Duration: 9:49
Baguashan was named Yan Wu Da Shan, it was also known as Ding Ji Shan and Wang You Shan. During 1799, the County Magistrate Hu Ying-kui built a Taiji Gazebo behind the County Government Building, its location coincided with the Two Polarities and Four Symbols of Taiji; therefore it was named Baguashan. The scenic area is adjacent to the mountain and has trails scattered throughout the region; it is said to be the most beautiful natural park in the suburbs of Taiwan.
Related articles: